top of page
EVENTS, TALKS & WORKSHOPS 2024
Morning Tea for Gallery Volunteers old and new

Morning Tea for Gallery Volunteers old and new

11am Saturday 25 May 2024

FREE

Beginners Bookbinding for Adults - Two workshops

Beginners Bookbinding for Adults - Two workshops

Tuesday 23 April 2024 10:30am-12pm

Wednesday 24 April 10:30am-12pm

FREE: Bookings Essential

Paper Safari: Collage Creatures

Paper Safari: Collage Creatures

Tuesday 02 April 10:30am-12pm

Wednesday 03 April 10:30am-12pm

FREE School Holiday Workshops.
Ages 5-12yo | Bookings Essential

Wire and Light Sculpture workshops

Wire and Light Sculpture Workshops

11 am -12:15 pm Wednesday 03 July 2024

11 am -12:15 pm Thursday 04 July 2024

FREE School Holiday Workshops.
Ages 5-12yo | Bookings Essential

Judith Dorber - Greetings to Autumn.jpg

Monoprinting for kids

3:45-5pm  Tuesday 19

Wednesday 20 March 2024

Suitable for primary school ages and up

FREE booking essential

NGV Kids on Tour: Bracelet Beading

NGV Kids on Tour: Bracelet Beading

1:30pm- 3pm Wednesday 24 January 2024

Suitable for 8years and up. FREE booking essential

NGV Kids on Tour: Jean Jullien Sea Creatures

NGV Kids on Tour: Jean Jullien Sea Creature

10:30am- 12pm Wednesday 17 January 2024

Suitable for 5-10 years olds. FREE booking essential

flying fox photo Lisa Roberts.jpg

NGV Kids on Tour: Meet the fantastic Flying Foxes

10:30am- 12pm Wednesday 10 January 2024

Suitable for 5-10 years olds. FREE booking essential

bottom of page